Skip to main content

Catechetical Ministry Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno
Ms. Rose Hernandez
rhernandez@dioceseoffresno.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Fr. Chris Bazyouros
frcbazouros@la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Monterey
Ms. Tish Scargill
Tscargill@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of Oakland
Fr. Alex Castillo
acastillo@oakdiocese.org

Diocese of Orange
Ms. Katie Dawson
kdawson@rcbo.org

Diocese of Sacramento
Mr. Kevin Staszkow
KStaszkow@scd.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa
Dcn. Dennis Pruificacion
dpurificacion@srdiocese.org

Diocese of San Bernardino
Ms. Maria Covarrubias
mcovarrubias@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of San Diego
Ms. Marioly Galvan
mgalvan@sdcatholic.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco
Ms. Celeste Arbuckle
ArbuckleC@sfarchdiocese.org

Diocese of San Jose
Fr. John Hurley
jhurley@DSJ.org

Diocese of Stockton
Ms. Graciela (Grace) Garza-Ayala
ggayala@stocktondiocese.org