Skip to main content

Catholic Schools Superintendents

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno
Ms. Mona Faulkner
mfaulkner@dioceseoffresno.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Dr. Kevin Baxter Ed. D.
kcbaxter@la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Monterey
Ms. Kimberly Cheng
kcheng@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of Oakland
Mrs. Kathleen Radecke
Kradecke@csdo.org

Diocese of Orange
Ms. Sally Todd
stodd@rcbo.org

Diocese of Sacramento
Mr. Lincoln Snyder
lsnyder@scd.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa
Dr. Linda Norman
lnorman@srdiocese.org

Diocese of San Bernardino
Mrs. Patricia Vesely (Tricia)
prvesely@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of San Diego
Mr. John Galvan
jgalvan@diocese-sdiego.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco
Ms. Pamela Lyons
lyonsp@sfarchdiocese.org

Diocese of San Jose
Mrs. Kathy Almazol
kalmazol@dsj.org

Diocese of Stockton
Mrs. Marian Graham
mgraham@stocktondiocese.org