Skip to main content

Communication Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno:

Mrs. Teresa Dominguez
tdominguez@dioceseoffresno.org

 

Archdiocese of Los Angeles:

Ms. Carolina Guevara
cguevara@la-archdiocese.org

 

Diocese of Monterey:

Ms. Erika Yanez
eyanez@dioceseofmonterey.org

 

Diocese of Oakland:

Ms. Helen Osman
hosman@oakdocese.org

 

Diocese of Orange:

Mr. Ryan Lilyengren
rlilyengren@rcbo.org

 

Diocese of Sacramento:

Mr. Kevin Eckery
Eckery Associates
keckery@eckery.com

 

Diocese of San Bernardino:

Mr. John Andrews
jandrews@sbdiocese.org

 

Diocese of San Diego:

Mr. Rodrigo Valdivia
rvaldivia@sdcatholic.org

 

Archdiocese of San Francisco:

Mr. Mike Brown
brownm@sfarch.org

Ms. Jan Potts
Pottsj@sfarch.org

 

Diocese of San Jose:

Ms. Liz Sullivan
easullivan@dsj.org

 

Diocese of Santa Rosa:

Mr. Christopher Lyford
clyford@srdiocese.org

 

Diocese of Stockton:

Sr. Terry Davis
sdavis@stocktondiocese.org