Skip to main content

Social Action Directors

Printer-friendly version

 




Name Arch/diocese Email
Mr. Jim Grant Fresno jim@dioceseoffresno.org
Sr. Marie Schroepfer Fresno smfsccdf@hotmail.com
Mr. Andrew Rivas Los Angeles ARivas@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Kathleen Domingo Los Angeles KDomingo@la-archdiocese.org
Deacon Warren Hoy Monterey whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org
Ms. Cristina Hernandez Oakland chernandez@oakdiocese.org
Mr. Greg Walgenbach Orange gwalgenbach@rcbo.org
Mr. John Watkins Sacramento Jwatkins@scd.org
Sr. Hortensia Del Villar San Bernardino Hdelvillar@sbdiocese.org
Mr. Abraham Joven San Bernardino ajoven@sbdiocese.org
Mr. Kent Peters San Diego kpeters@sdcatholic.org
Lorena Melgarejo San Francisco Melgarejo.lorena@gmail.com
Carolina Parrales San Francisco Parralesc@sfarchdiocese.org
Fr. Jon Pedigo San Jose jpedigo@dsj.org