Skip to main content

Respect Life Directors

Printer-friendly version

Mr. Kent Peters

Diocese of San Diego

kpeters@diocese-sdiego.org

 

Sr. Joanne Bauer

Diocese of Fresno

joanneb@dioceseoffresno.org

 

VACANT

Diocese of Santa Rosa

 

Ms. Kathleen Domingo

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

KDomingo@la-archdiocese.org

 

Ms. Victoria Evans (Vicki)

Archdiocese of San Francisco

vevans1438@att.net

 

Ms. Kim Fuentes

Diocese of Stockton

respectlife@stocktondiocese.org

 

Ms. Cristina Hernandez

Diocese of Oakland

CHernandez@oakdiocese.org

 

Mr. Greg Walgenbach

Diocese of Orange

gwalgenbach@rcbo.org

 

Reverend Derek Hughes

Diocese of Monterey

dhughes@dioceseofmonterey.org

 

Ms. Mary Huber

Diocese of San Bernardino

MHuber@sbdiocese.org

 

Mr. Steve Patton

Diocese of Sacramento

spatton@scd.org

 

Mrs. Anne Marie Chrisoulis

Diocese of San Jose

achrisoulis@dsj.org