Skip to main content

Diocesan Directors

Diocese of Fresno

Mr. Jim Grant
jgrant@dioceseoffresno.org 
(559) 488-7474

 

 

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Gonzalo DeViveroMr. Gonzalo DeVivero
gdevivero@la-archdiocese.org
(818) 201-3100 x2

 

 

Diocese of Monterey

Warren HoyDeacon Warren Hoy
whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org
(831) 645-2845

 

 

Diocese of Oakland

Cristina HernandezChristina Hernandez
chernandez@oakdiocese.org
(510) 267-8379

 

 

Diocese of Orange

Fred LaPuzzaMr. Fred La Puzza
flapuzza@rcbo.org
(714) 282-4261

 

 

Diocese of Sacramento

John WatkinsMr. John Watkins
jwatkins@scd.org
(916) 733-0100

 

 

Diocese of San Bernardino

Mr. Marciano Avilla
mavilla@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5479

Diocese of San Diego

Jim WalshRev. Mr. Jim Walsh
jwalsh@diocese-sdiego.org
(858) 490-8375

 

 

Archdiocese of San Francisco

Julio EscobarMr. Julio Escobar
escobarj@sfarchdiocese.org
(415) 614-5572

 

 

Diocese of San Jose

Sr. Maryann Cantlon
csjmaryann@gmail.com
(408) 983-0131

Diocese of Santa Rosa

John Storm

Rev. Mr. John Storm
jstorm@srdiocese.org
(707) 544-9080

 

 

Diocese of Stockton

Arturo PalatoMr. Arturo Palato
arturopalato@rocketmail.com
(209) 202-3546