Skip to main content

Diocesan Directors

Diocese of Fresno

Mr. Jim Grant
jgrant@dioceseoffresno.org 
(559) 488-7474

 

 

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Gonzalo DeViveroMr. Gonzalo DeVivero
gdevivero@la-archdiocese.org
(818) 201-3100 x2

 

 

Diocese of Monterey

 

  Deacon Warren Hoy
  whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org
  (831) 645-2845

  Link to my bio >>

 

 

Diocese of Oakland

Cristina HernandezChristina Hernandez
chernandez@oakdiocese.org
(510) 267-8379

Link to my bio >>

 

Diocese of Orange

Fred LaPuzzaMr. Fred LaPuzza
flapuzza@rcbo.org
(714) 282-4261

Link to my bio >>

 

Diocese of Sacramento

John WatkinsMr. John Watkins
jwatkins@scd.org
(916) 733-0100

 

 

Diocese of San Bernardino

Mr. Marciano Avilla
mavilla@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5479

Diocese of San Diego

Jim WalshDeacon Jim Walsh
jwalsh@diocese-sdiego.org
(858) 490-8375

 

 

Archdiocese of San Francisco

Julio EscobarMr. Julio Escobar
escobarj@sfarchdiocese.org
(415) 614-5572

 

 

Diocese of San Jose

  Sr. Maryann Cantlon
  csjmaryann@gmail.com
  (408) 983-0131

  Link to my Bio >>

 

 

Diocese of Santa Rosa

  Deacon John Storm
  jstorm@srdiocese.org
  (707) 544-9080

  Link to my bio >>

 

 

Diocese of Stockton

Arturo PalatoMr. Arturo Palato
arturopalato@rocketmail.com
(209) 202-3546