Skip to main content


Bishops on the Restorative Justice Committee

Most Rev. Richard Garcia, Chair.  Bishop of Monterey
Most Rev. Armando Ochoa, Bishop of Fresno
Most Rev. David O’Connell, Auxiliary Bishop of Los Angeles

California Catholic Conference

Mrs. Debbie McDermott
(916) 313-4015



  Ms. Maria José Fernandez Flores
  CCHD Intern 
  (916) 313-4012





Deacon Clyde Davis
Chaplaincy Specialist (contracted) 



Mr. Edwin Valdez
Chaplaincy Staff Intern