Skip to main content
 
 

Catechetical Ministry Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno
Ms. Rose Hernandez
rhernandez@dioceseoffresno.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Sr. Rosalia Meza
rosaliameza@la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Monterey
Ms. Tish Scargill
Tscargill@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of Oakland
VACANT

Diocese of Orange
Ms. Katie Dawson
kdawson@rcbo.org

Diocese of Sacramento
Mr. Christopher Owens
cowens@scd.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa
Dcn. Dennis Pruificacion
dpurificacion@srdiocese.org

Diocese of San Bernardino
VACANT

Diocese of San Diego
Ms. Maria Galvan
mgalvan@sdcatholic.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco
Sr. Celeste Arbuckle
arbucklec@sfarch.org

Diocese of San Jose
Fr. John Hurley
jhurley@dsj.org

Diocese of Stockton
Ms. Graciela (Grace) Garza-Ayala
ggayala@stocktondiocese.org