Skip to main content

Catechetical Ministry Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno
Ms. Rose Hernandez

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Fr. Chris Bazyouros

Diocese of Monterey
Ms. Tish Scargill

Diocese of Oakland
Fr. Alex Castillo

Diocese of Orange
Ms. Katie Dawson

Diocese of Sacramento
Mr. Kevin Staszkow

Diocese of Santa Rosa
Dcn. Dennis Pruificacion

Diocese of San Bernardino
Ms. Maria Covarrubias

Diocese of San Diego
Ms. Marioly Galvan

Archdiocese of San Francisco
Ms. Celeste Arbuckle

Diocese of San Jose
Fr. John Hurley

Diocese of Stockton
Ms. Graciela (Grace) Garza-Ayala