Skip to main content

Communication Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno:
Mrs. Teresa Dominguez
tdominguez@dioceseoffresno.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles:
Ms. Carolina Guevara
cguevara@la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Monterey:
Ms. Erika Yanez
eyanez@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of Oakland:
Ms. Helen Osman
hosman@oakdocese.org

Diocese of Orange:
Ms. Tracey Kincaid
tkincaid@rcbo.org

Diocese of Sacramento:
Mr. Kevin Eckery
Eckery Associates
keckery@eckery.com

Diocese of San Bernardino:
Mr. John Andrews
jandrews@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of San Diego:
Ms. Aida Bustos
abustos@sdcatholic.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco:
Mr. Mike Brown
brownm@sfarch.org

Ms. Jan Potts
Pottsj@sfarch.org

Diocese of San Jose:
Ms. Liz Sullivan
easullivan@dsj.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa:
Mr. Christopher Lyford
clyford@srdiocese.org

Diocese of Stockton:
Mr. Joseph Dondero
jdondero@stocktondiocese.org