Skip to main content

Communication Directors

Printer-friendly version

Archdiocese of Los Angeles:
Ms. Carolina Guevara

Archdiocese of San Francisco:

Mr. Mike Brown

Ms. Jan Potts

Diocese of Fresno:
Cheryl Sarkisian

Diocese of Monterey:
Ms. Erika Yanez

Diocese of Oakland:
Ms. Helen Osman

Diocese of Orange:
Ms. Tracey Kincaid

Diocese of Sacramento:
Bryan Visitacion

Diocese of San Bernardino:
Mr. John Andrews

Diocese of San Diego:
Ms. Aida Bustos

Diocese of San Jose:
Carolina Scipioni

Diocese of Santa Rosa:
Mr. Christopher Lyford

Diocese of Stockton:
Chandler Marquez