Skip to main content

Officers, Staff and Location

Printer-friendly version

California Catholic Conference
1119 K Street 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-313-4000
Fax: 916 313-4066
General Email:

Standing Committees

Bishop Robert McElroy, President
Bishop Kevin Vann, Vice President
Bishop Oscar Cantú, Sec./Treasurer

Bishop Edward Clark, Chair
Bishop William Justice
Bishop Michael Barber

Committee on Institutional Concerns
Bishop Robert McElroy, Chair
Bishop Stephen Blaire
Bishop Robert Vasa
Bishop Kevin Vann

Restorative Justice -
Prison Ministry and Corrections 

Bishop David O'Connell, Chair
Bishop Joseph Brennan
Bishop Myron Cotta
Bishop Armando Ochoa


Alliance of Catholic Health Care Board:
Mr Andy Rivas

Catholic Charities of California:
Bishop Jaime Soto 
Mr. Andy Rivas

Bishop Timothy Freyer
Bishop Joseph Brennan
Bishop Myron Cotta

RECOSS/Hispanic Affairs:
Bishop Jaime Soto
Archbishop Salvatore Cordileone