Skip to main content

Respect Life Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno
Sr. Joanne Bauer
joanneb@dioceseoffresno.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Ms. Kathleen Domingo
kdomingo@la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Monterey
Reverend Derek Hughes
dhughes@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of Oakland
Ms. Cristina Hernandez
CHernandez@oakdiocese.org

Diocese of Orange
Ms. Linda Ji
lji@rcbo.org

Diocese of Sacramento
Mr. Steve Patton
spatton@scd.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa
Deacon Dave Gould
familylife@srdiocese.org 

Diocese of San Bernardino
Ms. Mary Huber
MHuber@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of San Diego
Mr. Kent Peters
kpeters@diocese-sdiego.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco
Ms. Victoria Evans (Vicki)
vevans1438@att.net

Diocese of San Jose
Mrs. Anne Marie Chrisoulis
achrisoulis@dsj.org

Diocese of Stockton
Ms. Kim Fuentes
respectlife@stocktondiocese.org