Skip to main content
 
 

Respect Life Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of Fresno
Sr. Joanne Bauer
joanneb@dioceseoffresno.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Ms. Kathleen Domingo
kdomingo@la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Monterey
Reverend Derek Hughes
dhughes@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of Oakland
Ms. Cristina Hernandez
CHernandez@oakdiocese.org

Diocese of Orange
Mr. Greg Walgenbach
gwalgenbach@rcbo.org 

Diocese of Sacramento
Mr. Steve Patton
spatton@scd.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa
Deacon Dave Gould
familylife@srdiocese.org 

Diocese of San Bernardino
Ms. Mary Huber
MHuber@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of San Diego
Ms. Maria de Lourdes Valencia
mvalencia@sdcatholic.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco
VACANT

Diocese of San Jose
Mr. Joel de Loera
joel.deloera@dsj.org

Diocese of Stockton
Ms. Kim Fuentes
kfuentes@stocktondiocese.org