Skip to main content

Community Rosary Rally

March 19, 2020

The Archdiocese of San Francisco – Restorative Justice Ministry is conducting a Rosary and Community Prayer extended through Sunday April 12, in protection and defeat of the corona virus – covid-19 crisis.

JOIN US IN PRAYER

Note:

Please dial in 15 minutes before 7:00 p.m. Starting tonight join us by calling 1 (650) 480-1978, no access code, or via the web at Rosary Rally Teleconferencing.

We ask that you please register:

·         Text your name to 415 244-5594 or email escobarj@sfarch.org

·         Join our Rosary Rally Contact Group

The teleconference capacity is for the first 100 people who join first.  The same number will be used for the Rosary with Archbishop J. Cordileone, Sunday March 22, 2020.  See further instructions down below.  

Friday March 20, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Rosary Leader: Sister Jean Evans, RSM, Sisters of Mercy, Burlingame, CA

Saturday March 21, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.  Español / Spanish
Rosary Leader: Elsa Melgar-Carrillo of Mi Familia en Cristo Catholic Radio Hour

Sunday March 22, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. 
Rosary Leader: Archbishop Salvatore J. Cordileone

Dial in 20 minutes before 7:00 p.m. 1 (650) 480-1978, no access code. Or join via the web at Rosary Rally Teleconferencing.


·         Monday March 23, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Carol McMackin,  Catholic Volunteer Minister serving at SF Juvenile Justice Center, San Dimas Community Restorative Justice Ministry  

·         Tuesday March 24, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Jose Betancourt, St. Francis of Assisi, East Palo Alto, CA

·         Wednesday March 25, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Hermes Ford, St. Anthony Church, Novato, CA

·         Thursday March 26, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Pastor, Fr. Lawrence Goode, St Francis of Assisi, East Palo Alto, CA

·         Friday March 27, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: David Marten, Catholic Volunteer Minister serving at SF and Marin County Jails

·         Saturday March 28, 2020, Rosary in Spanish

o   Rosary Leader: Pastor, Rev. Frank Tinajero, St. Patrick’s Church, Los Angeles, CA

·         Sunday March 29, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Monday March 30, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Pastor, Fr. Mike Quinn, St. Mary Star of the Sea Church, Sausalito, CA

·         Tuesday March 31, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Wednesday April 01, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Fr. Lawrence Goode, St Francis of Assisi, East Palo Alto, CA

·         Thursday April 02, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Friday April 03, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Pastor, Fr. Mike Quinn, St. Mary Star of the Sea Church, Sausalito, CA

·         Saturday April 04, 2020 – Rosary in Spanish

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Sunday April 05, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Monday April 06, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Tuesday April 07, 2020

·         Wednesday April 08, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Thursday April 09, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Friday April 10, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         April 11, 2020 – Rosary in Spanish

o   Rosary Leader: Open

·         Sunday April 12, 2020

o   Rosary Leader: Open

INSTRUCTIONS:
1) We ask that you go to a place where there is no background noise, please, please, please. 
2) Call the number provided above 15 minutes before start time – capacity is for 100 people who join first.  
3) We ask that you please register:

·         Text your name to 415 244-5594 or email escobarj@sfarch.org

·         Join our Rosary Rally Contact Group